Japanese Import


1. Cold Day In Hell (Original Single Version)
2. Take Her Down (Original Single B-side)
3. Ready To Explode
4. Hot On Your Heels
5. On The Rox (Live)
6. Backseat Driver (Live)
7. Victim Of The City (Live)
8. Yngwie Is God (Guitar Solo From Hell) (Live)
9. Band Introduction (Live)
10. Excited (Live)
11. Dying In Love
12. Last Chancee To Rock
13. Metal Generation (bonus track)
14. Serenade (New Ron Keel Acoustic Version 2005)

Make sure to read our interview with
Keel / Steeler vocalist Ron Keel and our interviews with
Steeler bassist Rik Fox - Pt. I, Pt. II & Pt. III

Search Fibits for Steeler cd's

More Recommended Music:
Steeler Self-titled, S/T, ST CD, Yngwie
Keel Larger Than Live CD
Keel The Right to Rock cd
Steeler Anthology Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Arcade Self-titled CD, Ratt