"Anthology - American Metal"


1. Cold Day In Hell - (Original Single Version)
2. Take Her Down - (Original SIngle B-Side)
3. American Metal
4. Out To Get You
5. Ready To Explode - (previously unreleased)
6. Hot On Your Heels
7. On The Rox - (Live)
8. Backseat Driver - (Live)
9. Victim Of The City - (previously unreleased, Live)
10. Yngwie Is God (Guitar Solo From "Hell" - Live)
11. Band Introduction - (Live)
12. Excited - (previously unreleased)
13. Dying In Love - (previously unreleased)
14. Last Chance To Rock - (previously unreleased)
15. Metal Generation - (previously unreleased)
16. Serenade - (Ron Keel Acoustic Version 2005)

Make sure to read our interview with
Keel / Steeler vocalist Ron Keel and our interviews with
Steeler bassist Rik Fox - Pt. I, Pt. II & Pt. III

Search Fibits for Steeler cd's

More Recommended Music:
Steeler Self-titled, S/T, ST CD, Yngwie
Keel Larger Than Live CD
Keel The Right to Rock cd
Steeler Anthology Japanese Import Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Arcade Self-titled CD, Ratt