"When God Turned Away"


1. Rise
2. Walk With Me
3. Last Days of the Empire of Ignorance
4. Let the Flesh Rule the Mind
5. Fighting for the Earth
6. Garden of Stone
7. Hard Way
8. Reason
9. Kill the Lord of This World
10. When God Turned Away
11. Walk With Me (Herwig Mauer Remix)
12. Let the Flesh Rule the Mind (Herwig Mauer Remix)

Make sure to read our interview with
WWIII vocalist Mandy Lion.

Search Fibits for WWIII cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Wrathchild Stakk Attakk CD
Loudness Thunder in the East CD
Loudness Loud n Raw cd
Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD