Vinnie Vincent Invasion
"All Systems Go"


1. Ashes To Ashes
2. Dirty Rhythm
3. Love Kills
4. Naughty Naughty
5. Burn
6. Let Freedom Rock
7. That Time Of Year
8. Heavy Pettin'
9. Ecstasy
10. Deeper And Deeper
11. Breakout
12. Meltdown, The - (bonus track)
13. Ya Know, I'm Pretty Shot - (acoustic)

Read our exclusive interview with Vinnie Vincent roadie, Charles England. Charles tell us about his days, on the road, working with Vinnie Vincent and VV / Nitro drummer, Bobby Rock.

Search Fibits for Vinnie Vincent cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Loudness Lightning Strikes, CD
Loudness Thunder in the East CD
Loudness Loud n Raw cd
Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD