Vinnie Vincent Invasion


1. Boyz Are Gonna Rock
2. Shoot U Full Of Love
3. No Substitute
4. Animal
5. Twisted
6. Do You Wanna Make Love
7. Back On The Streets
8. I Wanna Be Your Victim
9. Baby-O
10. Invasion

Read our exclusive interview with Vinnie Vincent roadie, Charles England. Charles tell us about his days, on the road, working with Vinnie Vincent and VV / Nitro drummer, Bobby Rock.

Search Fibits for Vinnie Vincent cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Loudness Lightning Strikes, CD
Loudness Thunder in the East CD
Loudness Loud n Raw cd
Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD