Sweet Savage
"Archives: 1984-1989"


1. On The Rocks
2. Do Ya
3. Fox On The Run
4. Head Over Heels
5. Break Away
6. Summer Song
7. Desert Rose
8. Love You Hate You
9. Cut It Out
10. Deja Vu
11. Picture Yourself
12. Prisoner Of Paradise
13. Crank It Up!

Make sure to read our interviews with
Sweet Savage vocalist Joey C. Jones &
Sweet Savage guitarist Chris Sheridan

The above checkout is for a direct credit card payment,
if you wish to use Paypal then Search Fibits for Sweet Savage cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Loudness CDs
Ratt CDs
Accept CDs