"Reinventing the Steel + 7"


1. Hellbound
2. Goddamn Electric
3. Yesterday Don't Mean Shit
4. You've Got To Belong To It
5. Revolution Is My Name
6. Death Rattle
7. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
8. Uplift
9. It Makes Them Disappear
10. I'll Cast A Shadow
11. Hole In The Sky (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Track)
12. Cemetry Gates (Live) (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Track)
13. This Love (Live) (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Track)
14. I'm Broken (Live) (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Track)
15. Drag The Waters (Live) (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Trac
16. Cowboys From Hell (Live) (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Tr
17. Exclusive Interview (Previously Unreleased Non-Album Track)

View Pantera's US Sales
Gold & Platinum Certifications

Search Fibits for Pantera cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Pantera Power Metal CD
Testament The Legacy CD
Pantera Reinventing the Steel cd
Samhain Live 85-86 CD
Helstar Nosferatu CD
Helstar, Distant Thunder CD