Motley Crue
Shout at the Devil


01. In The Beginning
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Looks That Kill
04. Bastard
05. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
06. Helter Skelter
07. Red Hot
08. Too Young To Fall In Love
09. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds To Love
11. Danger
12. Shout At The Devil (demo)
13. Looks That Kill (demo)
14. Hotter Than Hell (demo)
15. I Will Survive
16. Too Young To Fall In Love (demo)
17. Looks Like Kill (video)

Search Fibits for Motley Crue cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Motley Crue, Too Fast for Love Cd
Loudness Thunder in the East CD
Loudness Loud n Raw cd
Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD