Mitch Malloy


1. Anything At All
2. Mission Of Love
3. Nobody Wins In This War
4. Over The Water
5. Problem Child
6. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
7. Music Box
8. Cowboy And The Ballerina
9. Our Love Will Never Die
10. Forever
11. Mirro, Mirror

At one time, Mitch Malloy was highly considered to be the vocalist for Van Halen.

Search Fibits for Mitch Malloy cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Loudness Lightning Strikes, CD
Loudness Thunder in the East CD
Loudness Loud n Raw cd
Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD