Jake E Lee


01. Whiskey Train (Procol Harem)
02. Evil (Cactus)
03. Way Back To The Bone (Trapeze)
04. I'll Be Creepin' (Free)
05. Guess I'll Go Away (Johnny Winter)
06. Love Is Worth The Blues (Leslie West)
07. I Come Tumblin' (Grand Funk)
08. Woman (James Gang)
09. A Hard Way To Go (Savoy Brown)
10. I Can't Stand It (Robin Trower)
11. Rock Candy (Montrose)

Search Fibits for Jake E Lee cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Anthrax, State of Euphoria, CD
Accept Metal Heart CD
Anthrax Spreading the Disease cd
Malice, License to Kill Cd
TNT, CD, Intuition
Vain, No Respect, CD