Electric Boys
"Groovus Maximus"


1. Groovus Maximus
2. Knee Deep In You
3. Mary In The Mystery World
4. Fire In The House
5. Sky Is Crying, The
6. Bed Of Roses
7. She's Into Something Heavy
8. Dying To Be Loved
9. Bad Motherfunker
10. When Love Explodes
11. Tambourine
12. Tear It Up
13. March Of The Spirits

Search Fibits for Electric Boys cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Jake E Lee, A Fine Pink Mist CD
Sacred Reich, The American Way cd
Anthrax Spreading the Disease cd
Saraya, Self-titeld, S/T, ST, SAME CD
XYZ, CD, Self-titled, S/T, ST, SAME
Icon, Self-titled, S/T, ST cd