Dirty Looks
"Cool From the Wire"


1. Cool from the Wire
2. It's Not the Way You Rock
3. Can't Take My Eyes off of You
4. Oh Ruby
5. Tokyo
6. Wastin' My Time
7. Put a Spell on You
8. No Brains Child
9. Get It Right
10. It's a Bitch
11. Get Off

Search Fibits for Dirty Looks cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Black Sabbath Mob Rules CD
Black Sabbath Live Evil cd
Black Sabbath Dehumanizer cd
Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell cd
Dio cd, Holy Diver
Dio, Last in Line cd