09/12/06 - KISS "20th Century Masters, Volume 3" Release Date Revealed
On October 10th, KISS' "20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection "Volume 3", the companion piece to "The Best of KISS", "The Millennium Collection"s volumes 1 and 2 will be released. This is the first-ever KISS collection to focus on the band's '90s recordings.

Track Listing:
01. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
02. Unholy
03. Domino (live)
04. Hate
05. Childhood's End
06. I Will Be There
07. Comin' Home (live unplugged)
08. Got To Chose (live unplugged)
09. Psycho Circus
10. Into The Void
11. I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock And Roll
12. Nothing Can Keep Me From You

Search Fibits for KISS cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Whitesnake Slide it In cd
Van Halen Two, II, Cd
Van Halen Women & Children First Cd
Van Halen One, I, CD
Van Halen Diver Down Cd
Motley Crue Shout at the Devil cd