08/10/06 - Stryper, Greatest Hits Live DVD
On August 21st, Stryper will release their long-awaited Live DVD. Filmed in San Juan, Puerto Rico in 2004, this video captures the band rockin' 14 of their biggest hits. This DVD is only available through Stryper.com and will not be sold in stores!
1. Sing Along Song
2. Makes Me Wanna Sing
3. Calling On You
4. Free
5. More Than a Man
6. Caught in the Middle
7. You Won't Be Lonely
8. Reach Out
9. Loud and Clear
10. The Way
11. Soldiers Under Command
12. To Hell With the Devil
13. Honestly
14. Winter Wonderland

Running Time: approx. 100 minutes. Starring: Michael Sweet, Robert Sweet, Oz Fox, Tim Gaines, and Brent Jeffers.

Search Fibits for Stryper Cd's

Other Recommended Music:
Kiss, Paul Stanley - Self-titled cd
Kiss, Ace Frehley - Self-titled cd
Helix - Walkin' The Razor's Edge
W.A.S.P. - Self-titled cd
STARZ - Violation